Saree.com has been one of my favorite online stores for the last four years. Even my wedding lehenga and reception gown were purchased through their video shopping option. All I can say is, the site is genuine and always delivers value. The way they handle queries is also appreciable.
September 5, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Hetanshi Dalal, Chicago
The collection is amazing all-year round. I always find a good outfit for every particular theme. The prices are also proper for the quality and services that the site delivers. Their kurti collection is the best!
August 25, 2022
Rating
80%
Profile image
Esha Devnani, India
I had bought one simple kurti and one anarkali suit in my first order. The service was so good and the garments' quality met my expectations. Now I recently bought my engagement dress from this site and will continue to be a regular buyer because I really like their collections.
July 4, 2022
Rating
80%
Profile image
Esha Desai
The collection of sarees here is nice throughout the year. And since it has good options in every price band I always find something worth buying here, even when I want fixed budget saree gifts.
June 22, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Indira Rao
The process of video shopping was way better than what I had expected. Really the team rocks with great service and the collection as always is the best. I have recommended this site especially for buying wedding outfits.
June 2, 2022
Rating
80%
Profile image
Manisha Shah
Happy to have such an amazing site for Indian wear! I just love the collection here because it is trendy and not too high priced. The wedding collection is excellent!!
May 2, 2022
Rating
80%
Profile image
Dikshita Rathore, Canada
I recently bought a few kurtis for work wear and they are all good. The fabric and stitching quality is just fine. I find the prices quite reasonable.
April 6, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sakshi Dewan, India
Since over two years, all my Indian outfits have been purchased from saree.com, including my engagement lehenga. I am very happy with the quality and services and even planning to buy my wedding lehenga from here.
March 10, 2022
Rating
80%
Profile image
Ekta Parekh, New Jersey
My luxury wedding lehenga was purchased from saree.com. I loved the options shown to me on video call and the entire experience of my bridal shopping was a pleasant one. Also appreciate the neat packaging.
February 23, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sonam Khurana
They have a good variety of traditional and fusion designs. Price and quality match well. I have also bought wedding wear through video shopping and I totally recommend the service.
February 18, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mira Jain, Canada