Interacting with the personal shopper team was a great experience. They are very polite and helpful. And the lehenga that I bought through video calling is beautiful beyond words, the fitting is perfect and every detail has been done so neatly!
July 9, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Nilufer

I had a great video shopping experience! The customer care team is very flexible with calls and caters well to outfit customisation preferences. Honestly, I am so happy with Asopalav's service that I have recommended their site to many people.
June 30, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Aditi & Alexander Mas

My review will help overseas buyers and NRIs. Quality and pricing of products is great. Timely delivery too. Asopalav is actually very good. I was pleasantly surprised. Everything I was told or quoted was adhered to. I highly recommend them - I am surely going to be buying more. Thanks to Raj, who helped me.
June 2, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Neha Mohan

All my doubts about the saree pricing got solved once I saw it personally. The material is too good and even the embroidery on the blouse is neat. The saree looks rich and I am planning to in fact wear it for a family wedding. It is totally worth the price.
March 19, 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
Heena Mathur, Hong Kong

I was getting married and very worried from where I will purchase my wedding lehenga as I could not able to find lehenga of my choice in canada. One day I was scrolling on instagram and found saree.com page and the lehengas shown are very preety. Then I contacted saree.com and selected my wedding lehenga on video call. Thank you saree.com for selecting my wedding lehenga
March 10, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Anushka Mathur , Canada

Saree.com meets my quality expectation. The cloth material is very soft and comfortable.I received saree on time and the fitting is also perfect. Its my 2nd purchase experience from saree.com and service provided is really awesome.
March 8, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Rini

My sister suggested this site to me. I received sherwani well in time for a ceremony here in the States. The dhoti especially has been made to feel comfortable and look fab. The sherwani top has also been made super…I liked it! Thanks to the site!
March 4, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Manish Kubavat, USA

I have ordered Lehenga choli for attending my friends marriage and I have decided to attend before 10 days of marriage. I called saree.com and the customer representative helped me alot in chosing the perfect lehenga via video call and assured me that the lehenga will arrive on time. I was very worried as I don't attend much functions so if it will arrive late it will be of no use but the Lehenga arrive on time . I am very happy with the service. Thank you.
March 1, 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
Megha, Mumbai

I have never bought an expensive outfits any other way than in person. So when I came upon this website, and their assurances that no charge goes through to the credit card until they find the item and guarantee it’s delivery, I was very pleased. When I then proceeded with my purchase And received delivery of my outfit on time, in perfect and new condition, I was convinced. Great website great concierge service. I’ll be back again.
January 29, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Archie Shah

It is really a pleasure to shop from saree.com. It is a trustable site for online shopping. They have some pretty good stuff with a very reasonable price. I am very much happy with their product quality. The delivery time is also great.
November 30, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Abhaya Behera