Testimonials

Profile image
Great experience wth Asopalav. Visit at their showroom was wonderful.later on I ordered a dress online giving my measurements therein. It was diliverd to me on time with a perfect fit. Lukin forward for my next buy Bronia
Rating
Placed on February 21, 2017
Profile image
Ethnic sarees are timeless! I started believing in this after having a look at traditional collection at Saree.com. Collection is fresh and fashionable. I ordered 2 Banarasi pure silk sarees and I received it today. Both are marvelous. Entire saree has been weaved beautifully. Sarees are worth the price. Thank you so much for all the help. I am looking forward to buy more sarees from you guys. Absolutely trustable and best site for traditional wear. Tia Tanna
Rating
Placed on January 25, 2017
Profile image
Hi all I had same doubt on quality as everyone for online purchases i have ordered from so many websites in the past. Still awaiting more orders Thanks guys for sending the perfect fit and quality loved my navy blue silk salwar !!!! Jasu Patel
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2017
Profile image
I am thankful to my mom who suggested Saree.com to me. I was looking for a good online ethnic wear site and she being an ardent lover of Asopalav suggested Saree.com to me. It was difficult for my mom to buy and ship outfits to me. Saree.com has made this process smooth. I have been purchasing outfits from this site since last 6 months and it has come out to me as a boon. Quality of the outfits is good, delivery is smooth and most importantly, outfits fit me perfectly. Amazing!Saree.com Yashasvi Iyer
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2017
Profile image
I just received my lehenga! Its absolutely gorgeous. I have few events coming up next year, I will come back to get more dresses from you soon! Thank you for excellent service! YATHA JOSHI
Rating
Placed on January 6, 2017
Profile image
I bought a blue green saree which is exactly as it is online. The blouse also fits perfectly. I am so relieved to find your website, and I will order my clothes from your site. I have already ordered two more items. Thank you so much. HINA Patel
Rating
Placed on December 19, 2016
Profile image
THERE IS NO WORD FOR SAREE.COM.. BAS SIMPLY SUPERB.... haresh patel
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2016
Profile image
Thank you, saree.com! Finally, I received my order. Rajeshkumar Darji has done a superb job of stitching the blouse & lehengha. I wish I had ordered the other ones stitched as well. I thought the lehengha was in soft silk material but it is jute silk. I guess that's in now a days. Thank you for making me happy- Saroj Goswami
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2016
Profile image
Saree.com is an interesting website. Most other websites tend to sell everything under the sun. But, saree.com seems quite definitive and right-on-spot. They are all about Indian wear, and that’s quite pleasing. This saves us from info overload! I love their catalogs. Most stuff is quite nice and well-priced. A friend of mine was getting married in a twin ceremony. She is an American, but wanted a bridal lehenga for Hindu ceremony (her groom is an Indian) and a gown for Catholic wedding. So, she did not want to spend a lot on lehenga. We bought her lehenga choli from Saree.com. Great price, amazing colors and very subtle design. Everyone loved it, and she got great value for money. We recommend Saree.com to all and sundry now. Rehana Sultan, Limerick, Ireland
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2016
Profile image
I am an Indian, but have lived abroad all my life, so Indian clothes have been pretty out of question. We now have few relations in India, so our visits also have become quite rare. But, I do have many non-resident Indian friends, and once they started getting married one-by-one, I realized I really loved Indian ensembles. Their ease, their styling, colors, designs –everything. That’s when a friend who had bought 2 sarees from Saree.com recommended this site to me. I bought a very pretty suit from there. And, once it arrived, I ordered again for a lehenga dress. Wow! I am in love! Thanks Saree.com Archita Mohan, Portland, Oregon, US
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2016