Free Shipping Worldwide On Orders Above $125

Testimonials

Profile image
Having taken a friend's suggestion, I ordered a few suits from saree.com. First of all I was impressed with the way the clothes were packed. Also the quality of the outfits was very good. Above all, I liked the way the staff handled my order. They helped me in tracing my courier which of course arrived well on time and they were very polite throughout. I am glad to be a saree.com customer! Heli Shah,
Rating
Placed on April 5, 2018
Profile image
Saree.com is one of those websites that takes utmost care of every little detail. Especially for size customizations, I have observed that the staff always ensures customer satisfaction. They are very particular about packaging and the finishing of the garment. I would love to keep buying more stuff from this site. Mansi Parekh,
Rating
Placed on April 3, 2018
Profile image
My first purchase from saree.com had a size-issue. Apparently I ordered the wrong size. After a few rounds of communication, I got my dress exchanged. The process was very smooth. There are other sites also that have quick and easy exchange policies, but what I liked the most about this website was the concern of the staff, who not only got my dress exchanged without too many questions, they also explained to me how to order the right size from different websites for different types of outfits. Now that surely calls for some appreciation! Anisha Randhawa
Rating
Placed on March 19, 2018
Profile image
Internet shopping is a boon if you get the right websites. I have been lucky to have located the right websites for eveything. For Indian dresses especially suits I always have saree.com sending the latest dresses to me with perfectly customized fitting and I always find it very comfortable purchasing dresses from here. They always maintain their quality standards and never refrain from answering to any of my question regarding the dresses, no matter how insignificant the questions may seem to them. Devna Malhar,
Rating
Placed on March 7, 2018
Profile image
I have always got the latest collection from saree.com. I enjoy online shopping and even my family is fond of this website since they have also had good experiences with the store. Saree.com has now become a family store and whenever there is a function in the house, we first check the new collection of this website and mostly we get our choice of dresses from here. I have also recommended this site to many people and will continue to recommend. Nida Qureshi
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2018
Profile image
A great site with very good services! I couldn’t thank my friend enough for sharing this website with me. I needed some new outfits for a wedding and was not able to make it to the market because of some medical problem. So I bought my dresses for the wedding from here. All the dresses that I have bought from here are very good and the services of the website are great. I am happy to have a good website even though now I can go visit the malls and market I would love to buy dresses from here. Nida Qureshi, India Mona Acharya
Rating
Placed on March 5, 2018
Profile image
For salwar suits and even designer fusion suits, I love the collection of saree.com. I have done video calls with the stylists there at their India office and they always show me good designer dresses according to my preferences. I have never had any complaints with the quality of the product and neither with customer handling. I have recently tried a few saris also from this site and they are also amazing. Zarine Qureshi
Rating
Placed on March 2, 2018
Profile image
Online shopping is the best option when it comes to buying sarees. Since a year, I have been ordering sarees from this website for various functions and each time I get a good response for wearing the latest fashion. It is a great site offering lovely range of silk sarees and at quite reasonable prices. I would love to be a loyal customer of saree.com. Sweetie Malani
Rating
Placed on March 1, 2018
Profile image
I always get good deals on saree.com. I was basically not much into online shopping but recently due to certain reasons I have turned towards the Internet to get the latest things. What I like the most about saree.com is that they have a vast range of garments in terms of prices. They have good budget dresses and saris and also those heavy bridal lehengas and all the categories are always well-stocked. Their loyalty program is also quite lucrative since I get good wallet cash for every purchase. Sana Contractor
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2018
Profile image
My experiences with saree.com have always been great. I like the idea of buying designers dresses made in India over a video call. Not only do I get the best of Indian fashion directly here in Canada, it also saves me a lot of time while giving me the latest fashion quickly. I also like the way the staff handles its customers; they are also concerned about whether I am sure about the order and they have never pushed me towards choosing my outfits quickly, which is a plus point of this website. Meena Das
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2018
get new tips every two weeks.
Company Information
© 2017 SAREE.COM. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
  • Cards
  • Cards
  • Cards
  • Cards