Testimonials

Profile image
All these celeb weddings made me curious about Indian clothes. They are so pretty. So I decided to buy a lehenga. Saree.com is a helpful website. Their customer care lady explained everything nicely. Someone on Facebook helped me with choices too. Lehenga is very pretty. It took time to reach me - I was waiting eagerly - but it has been worth the wait. Overall great website. I recommend it. Janet George
Rating
Placed on December 1, 2018
Profile image
After I had a baby last year, it has been difficult to go out and shop. So I decided to buy a lehenga & a suit online for my cousin's wedding. Usual websites don't have great choice in ethnic wear. So I decided for a specialist type of site. I found it pricey - but choice is awesome. I ended up buying a saree too. They have a good site & helpful customer care. They can improve a bit on delivery times because wait can get a bit much. But I understand as stitching takes time. This is a convenient service as with baby it's very difficult to manage this. Thanks. Jalpa
Rating
Placed on November 19, 2018
Profile image
Video calling is a very good service these guys have started. I am not Gujarati but Asopalav fan. I bought Asopalav saree over video call. This adds trust and makes things clearer for the buyer too. Best Gharchola collection but somewhat expensive. Anyway, since it's so lovely, I don't mind spending. Smita Jaiswal
Rating
Placed on November 5, 2018
Profile image
t has been quite some time I bought a suit from saree.com, because I don't wear a lot of ethnic stuff. But, till today, this is one website that comes to my mind, even if I don't see their advertisements. Probably they believe in speaking through their work. Anyway, I liked the collection -still like it & recommend them whenever someone asks for reference. I am soon going to try their Video Calling things -as we have a big wedding coming up in Dubai. Shreeja Patnaik
Rating
Placed on October 26, 2018
Profile image
One thing I liked about Saree.com was their willingness to show products, when I visited their store. I had seen some products online, but since I was visiting Ahmedabad, I wanted to see them myself - and they agreed. I was pleasantly surprised, as most ecommerce places won't do that. However, I have one thing to say - I did not like 3 outfits out of 5 I had shortlisted. The place is impressive, nonetheless and if they shortlist only best of their merchandise - they will really be an excellent place to shop. Yet, it's nice. Reepal Patel
Rating
Placed on October 12, 2018
Profile image
I live in Jammu so I keep tarveling to Delhi to buy heavy garments whenever there is a wedding. However, its not always possible. So I decided to shop online. Saree.com has a good choice - very nice & colroful. I shopped for myself, my maasi & cousin sister. they all liked the collection and the service was good - as we asked for tailoring etc. However, I have 2 concerns - I did not like that shipping time was slow - even when we asked for delivery in Gurgaon, not Jammu. And, I did not like fitting of 2 products - we bought 7 in total. But then, returning etc. would have been long drawn so we did not send back. They were ready to mend as well as take return though - which is a good thing. I will buy again but I will prefer if their shipping is faster. Nancy Kaul
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2018
Profile image
I bought a gift for my fiancé from Saree.com. I planned to give it to her on our wedding. Online shopping that too for traditional wear is not easy for a guy – but Saree.com has a user friendly and very simple interface. Their customer service lady was quite helpful too – so buying process was nice. Overall, I am really happy with the service and my bride (Priya) really really liked the Lehenga Choli. I have placed another order – now for my now-wife, as she was happy with the last one. The only concern I had was the finishing of the product, and would want Saree.com to work on it – as it is a must – for any fashion line. Suraj Kashayap
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2018
Profile image
I am based in Ahmedabad, but I still bought online from saree.com. It is well known. I wanted to gift a Patola print or weave saree to my mother – and it was a surprise. I was glad that they agreed that I received the saree in my hand – as I didn’t want the courier person to spoil the surprise. They were accommodating of my demand. When my mum saw the saree, she really was very happy – and she appreciated the overall color, material and quality of the saree. She is planning to wear it for a family function. This means I am very happy – and I am sure going to recommend the website. Dolly
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2018
Profile image
It’s very difficult to get good quality Indian wear in Canada, so I usually shop online. But there always is a doubt about how the product will be. Asopalav is our trusted Gujarati brand so I decided to order from saree.com. I am happy that I did because the saree is beautiful. I received my order today only. Prompt delivery appreciated – the saree is mind blowing beautiful and elegant. Thanks. Leena Patel
Rating
Placed on August 6, 2018
Profile image
Having taken a friend's suggestion, I ordered a few suits from saree.com. First of all I was impressed with the way the clothes were packed. Also the quality of the outfits was very good. Above all, I liked the way the staff handled my order. They helped me in tracing my courier which of course arrived well on time and they were very polite throughout. I am glad to be a saree.com customer! Heli Shah,
Rating
Placed on April 5, 2018

Super Support

We Understand Your Concerns

Worldwide Shipping

We Reach Your Doorstep

Returns & Feedback

Tell Us - We Are Listening!

100% Security

Your Details Are Safe With Us

 

 

© 2018 SAREE.COM. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.