Testimonials

Profile image
While buying online, it is very important to have sites that sell genuine products. I applaud the honesty of saree.com for this. I was looking for a pure mulberry silk sari to gift to someone and happened to like something on this website. It was a high price product and well embroidered. I called the saree.com office to inquire about the fabric and they were honest enough to tell me that is was not pure mulberry silk but artificial silk. Quite impressed with this, I ended up buying the sari for myself and also another pure silk one from the designer range shortlisted and sent by the staff. Sunaina Chakraborthy
Rating
Placed on February 13, 2018
Profile image
Buying expensive outfits online was the last thing on my mind. But I happened to see a friend wearing a lovely suit and the source brought me to this site. After buying dresses from saree.com, my idea about online shopping has changed. I now believe that if you know some trusted sites like this one, then there is no risk of quality and price in buying online. After my first transaction with this website, I have never hesitated in ordering anything that I like here. A great site to shop for ethnic outfits! Rubina Khan
Rating
Placed on February 12, 2018
Profile image
The staff here is very helpful. They informed me of the color change in my ordered product, in advance. I liked the offered combination. I really appreciate the care and attention paid to customers here. This is so important, when we live in another country and time, shipping costs and returns are very crucial. Thanks once again for the excellent care and service. Amitha
Rating
Placed on February 9, 2018
Profile image
I have been shopping from saree.com for almost a year. Since I myself do not wear traditional dress often, I use the site more for sending gifts. All my friends and relatives, including my mother who lives in India, have been very happy with the outfits which I had sent on their anniversaries and other special days. This is a great site to shop for budgeted gifts and the quality is well maintained. Their shipment is also quite fast and overall a smooth process. Sunita Prabhu
Rating
Placed on January 29, 2018
Profile image
Being a shopaholic, I keep trying new online shopping sites. All I can say about saree.com is that this is a genuine store that sells authentic products. Their sincerity towards customers got me to make a lot of repeat purchases and each of my transactions with the site has been good. I have already recommended this site to a lot of my friends living overseas and they too have had good experiences with this site. Anindita Paul
Rating
Placed on January 25, 2018
Profile image
Video Calling is a great option for us to buy Indian-wear from far off from India. I came to know of this service from a friend and was quite unsure initially. But we had our housewarming and I wanted a heavy Banarasi saree for it. Going to India to buy it didn’t make sense and the ones available here are quite a drab. Well, to cut the long story short – I used Saree.com’s Video Calling and it was not only useful but also fun. The representatives are very sweet and cooperative – and we were shown so many options. Received a good service and highly recommend it! Shonali Chatterjee
Rating
Placed on January 23, 2018
Profile image
Asopalav has been my family store since years. Even my mother bought her wedding saree from there. After shifting overseas, I was glad to have saree.com which makes shopping for Indian dresses so easy and quick. Dolly Parikh
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2018
Profile image
My overall experiences with saree.com have been good. Once I ordered the same dress twice by mistake and I was unaware about it until these people call me and politely confirmed my order. It was then that I got to know about the duplicated order and with my consent they cancelled one garment. Kudos to the team for such concern! Ritika Khanna
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2018
Profile image
I love ethnic outfits, but it’s never easy to buy these, when abroad. My relatives living in the States also like buying them, but we all were unable to find one such source that would be reliable and always stylish. Then, Saree.com happened! Believe me, things have been quite convenient after that. This is a good, trusty site, and has latest trends. Shipping abroad adds to the cost sometimes, but many times, it’s free worldwide, which is a huge bonus. We always get great service too – and I always recommend it to my Indian as well as western friends. Gayatri Basu
Rating
Placed on January 18, 2018
Profile image
I have been buying traditional wear from saree.com since last three years when I shifted to USA. This is a trusted website where I have never had any problem with quality or price. I have always got the latest designs here and never had to go to any other store or website to get my saris. I am happy to have saree.com. Nishi Patel
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2018
get new tips every two weeks.
Company Information
© 2017 SAREE.COM. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
  • Cards
  • Cards
  • Cards
  • Cards