Testimonials

Profile image
Ethnic sarees are timeless! I started believing in this after having a look at traditional collection at Saree.com. Collection is fresh and fashionable. I ordered 2 Banarasi pure silk sarees and I received it today. Both are marvelous. Entire saree has been weaved beautifully. Sarees are worth the price. Thank you so much for all the help. I am looking forward to buy more sarees from you guys. Absolutely trustable and best site for traditional wear. Tia Tanna
Rating
Placed on January 25, 2017
Profile image
I am thankful to my mom who suggested Saree.com to me. I was looking for a good online ethnic wear site and she being an ardent lover of Asopalav suggested Saree.com to me. It was difficult for my mom to buy and ship outfits to me. Saree.com has made this process smooth. I have been purchasing outfits from this site since last 6 months and it has come out to me as a boon. Quality of the outfits is good, delivery is smooth and most importantly, outfits fit me perfectly. Amazing!Saree.com Yashasvi Iyer
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2017
Profile image
I just received my lehenga! Its absolutely gorgeous. I have few events coming up next year, I will come back to get more dresses from you soon! Thank you for excellent service! YATHA JOSHI
Rating
Placed on January 6, 2017
Profile image
Thank you, saree.com! Finally, I received my order. Rajeshkumar Darji has done a superb job of stitching the blouse & lehengha. I wish I had ordered the other ones stitched as well. I thought the lehengha was in soft silk material but it is jute silk. I guess that's in now a days. Thank you for making me happy- Saroj Goswami
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2016
Profile image
Saree.com is an interesting website. Most other websites tend to sell everything under the sun. But, saree.com seems quite definitive and right-on-spot. They are all about Indian wear, and that’s quite pleasing. This saves us from info overload! I love their catalogs. Most stuff is quite nice and well-priced. A friend of mine was getting married in a twin ceremony. She is an American, but wanted a bridal lehenga for Hindu ceremony (her groom is an Indian) and a gown for Catholic wedding. So, she did not want to spend a lot on lehenga. We bought her lehenga choli from Saree.com. Great price, amazing colors and very subtle design. Everyone loved it, and she got great value for money. We recommend Saree.com to all and sundry now. Rehana Sultan, Limerick, Ireland
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2016
Profile image
I am an Indian, but have lived abroad all my life, so Indian clothes have been pretty out of question. We now have few relations in India, so our visits also have become quite rare. But, I do have many non-resident Indian friends, and once they started getting married one-by-one, I realized I really loved Indian ensembles. Their ease, their styling, colors, designs –everything. That’s when a friend who had bought 2 sarees from Saree.com recommended this site to me. I bought a very pretty suit from there. And, once it arrived, I ordered again for a lehenga dress. Wow! I am in love! Thanks Saree.com Archita Mohan, Portland, Oregon, US
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2016
Profile image
I ordered Lengha Suit - very nervous cause I have had a disappointment from another site / company Well what can I say , from the moment I placed the order I was kept informed through out On the 15/8/2016 my suit arrived , butterfly in my stomach thinking the worst after my previous experience through another company I opened my parcel OMG - Could not believe how beautiful the garment was - better than the photo , I loved it , so much have placed another order for another suit I have had my eyes on Saree.com you deserve all the praise will definately spreasd the word Hema Patel - Leicester - uk Hema Patel
Rating
Placed on August 17, 2016
Profile image
I chanced upon Saree.com while looking for outfits to wear on wedding. The designs seemed good but was skeptical to order online any stuff from India. I went ahead still and was pleasantly surprised. Not only were the outfits as they had appeared on their site, but their services were also prompt. I recommend the site to anyone living abroad looking for good value for money indian outfits. I am sure they have a great future ahead of them and wish them all the best! Bipasha Basu
Rating
Placed on July 8, 2016
Profile image
I ordered couple of outfits for a wedding in abmedahad, from Chicago. Being the first time I was ordering online I was skeptical about my decision. But not only the outfits I received were beautiful unique designs, but also value for money. Also I got a chance to visit the office and was very impressed by Virat Sharma and his team. They were very professional and prompt with their services. I wish team Saree.com all the best to achieve highest levels in online shopping experience for customers and scale greater heights in coming times! Definitely recommend to everyone looking for good indian wear. Bipasha Basu Shah
Rating
Placed on June 30, 2016
Profile image
I rarely buy online, as I don’t trust. But, just on an impulse, I bought an Anarkali suit from Saree.com. I was almost sure that the bright red color and lovely fabric as in the picture will be different, when it arrives. But, to my surprise, they were both just to my liking. I got the suit stitched too, and the fitting is perfect. I am in love with Saree.com now! Rupinder Kaur, (Leeds, UK)
Rating
Placed on June 27, 2016