Testimonials

Profile image
Win-win situation for NRIs Saree.com has always been a darling – the customer care is helpful and they take measurements carefully, which ensures great fit. Getting Indian clothes stitched or altered here can be a pain, especially as the costs are high and the specialists are rare. Plus, a platform like this one ensures we get latest Indian fashion, even when far from India. I used to miss my Bengali blouses, but with Saree.com, even that is taken care of! Debjani Umar
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2017
Profile image
In the last few years, a lot of online shopping sites have come up. Out of these, there are a lot of many for ethnic wear, but in most of these the actual product quality differs from what is shown in the picture. My first experience with Saree.com was different – authentic and good. Now, my family has ordered 8 to 10 dresses from this site in the last two years. It has consistently delivered quality products. I’m glad to be your customer. Rucha Patel
Rating
Placed on August 31, 2017
Profile image
I shifted from Delhi to New Jersey a couple of years ago. My friend from Gujarat once mentioned about Asopalav and its online store. Taking her word, I have been ordering ethnic wear from this site for almost every festival and wedding occasion. This is amazing! Thankfully, given the hectic work schedule, I do not have to hunt around much - even online; I usually get what I’m looking for. I sometimes get my products delivered to mum’s place in Rohtak, India. The shipping is free in India, so I save money that way. Varsha Nagpal
Rating
Placed on August 31, 2017
Profile image
My Go to source for ethnic outfits I have never trusted online shopping, but Saree.com has changed my mindset to quite an extent. Flying back to India just for buying, or spending so much time, when I am there on shopping makes no sense. So, Saree.com came in the picture, and I must say, it fit the space perfectly. Quite well behaved staff and their Video calling is such a gift. Sagarika Shah
Rating
Placed on August 30, 2017
Profile image
Ethnic sarees are timeless! I started believing in this after having a look at traditional collection at Saree.com. Collection is fresh and fashionable. I ordered 2 Banarasi pure silk sarees and I received it today. Both are marvelous. Entire saree has been weaved beautifully. Sarees are worth the price. Thank you so much for all the help. I am looking forward to buy more sarees from you guys. Absolutely trustable and best site for traditional wear. Hansa Shah
Rating
Placed on August 30, 2017
Profile image
Your collection of suits, sarees, indo-western attires and lehengas is truly praiseworthy. I have ordered twice before and it has been a nice experience. Great site to shop! I would love to recommend your site to my friends and relatives. Krisa Trivedi
Rating
Placed on August 19, 2017
Profile image
I live in Canada and my sister lives in USA, California. I wanted to gift her something precious as it was her 25th Birthday. I gifted my sister a beautiful lehenga choli from Saree.com and the lovely attire did its magic. My sister loved her lehenga choli. Zari and embroidery work done on it makes the lehenga look ethereal. Backless blouse is perfect. This ensemble looks opulent and feminine, exactly the way I wanted it to. Thanks. Unnati Sahoo
Rating
Placed on August 19, 2017
Profile image
I was referred Saree.com by one of my friends. Since last two years I have been ordering ethnic ensembles online from this site and it has been a pleasant experience. Quality of outfits has been always remarkable. I recently received my blue and red handloom silk saree and it’s gorgeous. Material of the saree is smooth and silky. Glossy layer of sparkling golden threads on the saree is mesmerizing. Thanks a lot. I appreciate! Rina D'Costa
Rating
Placed on August 18, 2017
Profile image
I recently got married to an Indian guy. He loves to see me in an Indian ensembles and that’s when I learned about Saree.com through my mom-in-law. Not updated about Indian trends and fashion, Saree.com customer support team helped me a lot in choosing the best outfit. I have got my parcel today and the high and low style suit looks beautiful. Thank you saree.com team! You guys are bunch of helpful people. Saheli Patel
Rating
Placed on August 18, 2017
Profile image
I am from the Middle East, but I love the way Indian wear is made – the colors and embroideries are quite similar to our tastes, but they have a certain uniqueness. I didn’t know what and where of this lovely fashion – when my friend told me about Saree.com. I bought 2 Anarkalis and 1 lehenga dress from them – and fell in love with this Indian style. This is a good website that delivers what it promises. As for value for money – well, it is nice, and when I am getting such pretty stuff right at my doorstep, I am okay paying shipping too. Azma Jamal
Rating
Placed on August 17, 2017