Happy to have such an amazing site for Indian wear! I just love the collection here because it is trendy and not too high priced. The wedding collection is excellent!!
May 2, 2022
Rating
80%
Profile image
Dikshita Rathore, Canada
I recently bought a few kurtis for work wear and they are all good. The fabric and stitching quality is just fine. I find the prices quite reasonable.
April 6, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sakshi Dewan, India
Since over two years, all my Indian outfits have been purchased from saree.com, including my engagement lehenga. I am very happy with the quality and services and even planning to buy my wedding lehenga from here.
March 10, 2022
Rating
80%
Profile image
Ekta Parekh, New Jersey
My luxury wedding lehenga was purchased from saree.com. I loved the options shown to me on video call and the entire experience of my bridal shopping was a pleasant one. Also appreciate the neat packaging.
February 23, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sonam Khurana
They have a good variety of traditional and fusion designs. Price and quality match well. I have also bought wedding wear through video shopping and I totally recommend the service.
February 18, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mira Jain, Canada
I bought a few Kurtis for gifting. They all turned out to be pretty and price-friendly. I had also contacted the customer care team for some information and I liked the way they handled my queries.
February 15, 2022
Rating
80%
Profile image
Kirthi Reddy, India
I have been purchasing outfits from saree.com for the last three years. Each time my orders have met quality standards. Plus their delivery to the USA is quite shorter than most other sites.
February 2, 2022
Rating
80%
Profile image
Nikita Desai, Chicago
My experience at Saree.com by Asopalav was nothing short of amazing. Twinkle was really helpful in helping me find my ‘D-Day’ Dress . I could not go to India to chose my dress. She helped me over video call and we finalized my dress after a month of going back and forth. Along with that, she coordinated with my mom to get my dress delivered to the US and made sure everything was done perfectly. I am really happy with the service provided by Twinkle and Saree.com by Asopalav team. I would definitely recommend brides to try Saree.com by Asopalav for their wedding dress.
January 19, 2022
Rating
80%
Profile image
Aneri Modi
I wanted to personally thank the whole Saree.com by Asopalav team for making me look amazing on my big day. The outfit exceeded my expectations significantly and the service and hospitality provided by the people at Saree.com by Asopalav was great! I couldn't be happier and in the future I'm definitely going to recommend Saree.com by Asopalav to everyone I know!
January 1, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Bhagyashree Chauhan, India
My first order at saree.com was placed over 3 years ago. And since then I have been a regular customer. This site is always my first preference for Indian wear.
December 20, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Trusha Hodiwala Jani, Sydney