This site is well-stocked round the year! I always get my preferred styles here, be it summer wedding lehengas or winter-friendly suits. And their shipment to Canada is always as per schedule. I never faced any issues with the quality either.
October 6, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sheetal Sampat, Canada

My recent experience with the website was very good. As my first order I purchased a few silk sarees for gifting. I also ordered a heavy designer saree through video shopping. Their merchandise has turned out to be of good quality. I would like to buy more outfits in future.
October 6, 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
Anita Jaisingh, Singapore

I have mostly bought casual kurtis from this website. I find the range stylish and value for money. As for their heavy wedding and festive collections, I really like their designs and would love to try them as well.
October 5, 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
Pallavi Ahire, India

I have mostly bought casual kurtis from this website. I find the range stylish and value for money. As for their heavy wedding and festive collections, I really like their designs and would love to try them as well.
October 1, 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
Pallavi Ahire, India

This site is well-stocked round the year! I always get my preferred styles here, be it summer wedding lehengas or winter-friendly suits. And their shipment to Canada is always as per schedule. I never faced any issues with the quality either.
October 1, 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
Sheetal Sampat, Canada

My recent experience with the website was very good. As my first order I purchased a few silk sarees for gifting. I also ordered a heavy designer saree through video shopping. Their merchandise has turned out to be of good quality. I would like to buy more outfits in future.
October 1, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Anita Jaisingh, Singapore

The made-to-order service is excellent. I got my wedding lehenga customized with a matching sherwani for my fiancé. It was easy to discuss the design on video call. We both are happy with the final outfits.
August 25, 2021
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Sweety Patel, Dallas, Texas

All my orders from saree.com have been delivered on time. They have maintained their quality of merchandize and services over all these years. I have also had a few video shopping transactions; the team is well-trained and courteous.
August 23, 2021
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Niyathi Pairkh, Boston

Interacting with the personal shopper team was a great experience. They are very polite and helpful. And the lehenga that I bought through video calling is beautiful beyond words, the fitting is perfect and every detail has been done so neatly!
July 9, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Nilufer

I had a great video shopping experience! The customer care team is very flexible with calls and caters well to outfit customisation preferences. Honestly, I am so happy with Asopalav's service that I have recommended their site to many people.
June 30, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Aditi & Alexander Mas