The made-to-order service is excellent. I got my wedding lehenga customized with a matching sherwani for my fiancé. It was easy to discuss the design on video call. We both are happy with the final outfits.
August 25, 2021
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Sweety Patel, Dallas, Texas

All my orders from saree.com have been delivered on time. They have maintained their quality of merchandize and services over all these years. I have also had a few video shopping transactions; the team is well-trained and courteous.
August 23, 2021
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Niyathi Pairkh, Boston

Interacting with the personal shopper team was a great experience. They are very polite and helpful. And the lehenga that I bought through video calling is beautiful beyond words, the fitting is perfect and every detail has been done so neatly!
July 9, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Nilufer

I had a great video shopping experience! The customer care team is very flexible with calls and caters well to outfit customisation preferences. Honestly, I am so happy with Asopalav's service that I have recommended their site to many people.
June 30, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Aditi & Alexander Mas

My review will help overseas buyers and NRIs. Quality and pricing of products is great. Timely delivery too. Asopalav is actually very good. I was pleasantly surprised. Everything I was told or quoted was adhered to. I highly recommend them - I am surely going to be buying more. Thanks to Raj, who helped me.
June 2, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Neha Mohan

All my doubts about the saree pricing got solved once I saw it personally. The material is too good and even the embroidery on the blouse is neat. The saree looks rich and I am planning to in fact wear it for a family wedding. It is totally worth the price.
March 19, 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
Heena Mathur, Hong Kong

I was getting married and worried about having the best wedding lehenga with authentic traditional details. The ones available in my city were not up to my expectations. Thankfully I found this site’s page on instagram explore. I liked their designs and contacted them for a video call. It was a wonderful experience. The team showed me pretty designs matching my choice and also helped me choose the best one for my big day.
March 10, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Anushka Mathur , Canada

Saree.com meets my quality expectation. The cloth material is very soft and comfortable. I received the saree on time and the fitting of the blouse is also perfect. This is my second order from saree.com and service provided is really awesome.
March 8, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Rini

My sister suggested this site to me. I received the sherwani well in time for a ceremony here in the States. The dhoti especially has been made to feel comfortable and look fab. The sherwani top has also been made super…I liked it! Thanks to the site!
March 4, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Manish Kubavat, USA

I ordered a Lehenga Choli for attending my friend’s marriage and I placed my order just 10 days before the ceremony. I called saree.com and the customer representative helped me in choosing the perfect lehenga via video call. They also assured me that the lehenga will arrive on time. I was delighted to receive the delivery before the function. Thank you.
March 1, 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
Megha, Mumbai