Testimonials

Profile image
Your collection of suits, sarees, indo-western attires and lehengas is truly praiseworthy. I have ordered twice before and it has been a nice experience. Great site to shop! I would love to recommend your site to my friends and relatives. Krisa Trivedi
Rating
Placed on August 19, 2017
Profile image
I live in Canada and my sister lives in USA, California. I wanted to gift her something precious as it was her 25th Birthday. I gifted my sister a beautiful lehenga choli from Saree.com and the lovely attire did its magic. My sister loved her lehenga choli. Zari and embroidery work done on it makes the lehenga look ethereal. Backless blouse is perfect. This ensemble looks opulent and feminine, exactly the way I wanted it to. Thanks. Unnati Sahoo
Rating
Placed on August 19, 2017
Profile image
I was referred Saree.com by one of my friends. Since last two years I have been ordering ethnic ensembles online from this site and it has been a pleasant experience. Quality of outfits has been always remarkable. I recently received my blue and red handloom silk saree and it’s gorgeous. Material of the saree is smooth and silky. Glossy layer of sparkling golden threads on the saree is mesmerizing. Thanks a lot. I appreciate! Rina D'Costa
Rating
Placed on August 18, 2017
Profile image
I recently got married to an Indian guy. He loves to see me in an Indian ensembles and that’s when I learned about Saree.com through my mom-in-law. Not updated about Indian trends and fashion, Saree.com customer support team helped me a lot in choosing the best outfit. I have got my parcel today and the high and low style suit looks beautiful. Thank you saree.com team! You guys are bunch of helpful people. Saheli Patel
Rating
Placed on August 18, 2017
Profile image
I am from the Middle East, but I love the way Indian wear is made – the colors and embroideries are quite similar to our tastes, but they have a certain uniqueness. I didn’t know what and where of this lovely fashion – when my friend told me about Saree.com. I bought 2 Anarkalis and 1 lehenga dress from them – and fell in love with this Indian style. This is a good website that delivers what it promises. As for value for money – well, it is nice, and when I am getting such pretty stuff right at my doorstep, I am okay paying shipping too. Azma Jamal
Rating
Placed on August 17, 2017
Profile image
I had shopped from Saree.com for my Non-Indian friends in the US, as they were going to attend my wedding. We all were quite skeptical because most websites have garish stuff, or don’t send the merchandise as it looks in the pictures. With Saree.com, thankfully, the experience has been excellent – and my friends couldn’t stop admiring their outfits. Neeru Tando
Rating
Placed on August 16, 2017
Profile image
Ethnic sarees are timeless! I started believing in this after having a look at traditional collection at Saree.com. Collection is fresh and fashionable. I ordered 2 Banarasi pure silk sarees and I received it today. Both are marvelous. Entire saree has been weaved beautifully. Sarees are worth the price. Thank you so much for all the help. I am looking forward to buy more sarees from you guys. Absolutely trustable and best site for traditional wear. Tia Tanna
Rating
Placed on January 25, 2017
Profile image
I am thankful to my mom who suggested Saree.com to me. I was looking for a good online ethnic wear site and she being an ardent lover of Asopalav suggested Saree.com to me. It was difficult for my mom to buy and ship outfits to me. Saree.com has made this process smooth. I have been purchasing outfits from this site since last 6 months and it has come out to me as a boon. Quality of the outfits is good, delivery is smooth and most importantly, outfits fit me perfectly. Amazing!Saree.com Yashasvi Iyer
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2017
Profile image
I just received my lehenga! Its absolutely gorgeous. I have few events coming up next year, I will come back to get more dresses from you soon! Thank you for excellent service! YATHA JOSHI
Rating
Placed on January 6, 2017
Profile image
Thank you, saree.com! Finally, I received my order. Rajeshkumar Darji has done a superb job of stitching the blouse & lehengha. I wish I had ordered the other ones stitched as well. I thought the lehengha was in soft silk material but it is jute silk. I guess that's in now a days. Thank you for making me happy- Saroj Goswami
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2016